Once you've logged in, all you have to do is click 'Close account'. You'll then see a pop-up appear, asking you to confirm.
Please note: You won't be able to close your account if you’ve placed an order within the last 30 days. Once your account has been deleted, all order details will be removed and neither ourselves nor the seller will be able to resolve them for you. There's no need to close your account if it's no longer active, unless you wish to do so.